Rabobank N.A.

download Rabobank N.A.

If you can't read please download the document

  • date post

    13-Apr-2017
  • Category

    Documents

  • view

    128
  • download

    3

Embed Size (px)

Transcript of Rabobank N.A.

Rabobank N.A

Rabobank N.A

North Coast Food & Ag

Rabobank N.A California Food Industry Wine Industry Other Related Industries

Portfolio Location Expertise Wineries VineyardsFood Producers Vineyard Management Companies

Santa Rosa Napa & Sonoma

Real Estate Term Loans Real Estate Lines

Real Estate Loans

Customizable Solutions With:Multiple Prepayment Options Variable or Fixed Interest Rates Flexible Amortization Schedules

Refining DebtPurchasing Property Capital Improvements

Real Estate Revolving Lines of CreditReduce debtInvest in your businessCapitalize on business opportunities when they ariseReady when you need itSecured by your agricultural real estatePay down your line when cash flow allows

Draw Funds When You Need Them:Flexibility Maximum Financing:

Operating Credit Flexibility:

Customized: Flexible maturity datesRevolving lines availableCompetitive interest rates

Local relationship managers help find a customized financing solution to help you achieve your vision

\

Vineyard Development Crop Loan Financing Raw Land AcquisitionsNew Vineyard and Redevelopment Financing

Flexible amortization schedulesFixed or variable interest rate loansFair market value lease payment optionsProtect your asset with physical damage insurance

Equipment Financing & Leasing Loans up to 84 monthsEquipment lines to termLeasing (including barrels)

Clean Energy Finance Solar Photovoltaic (PV) Energy System Financing:Clean Technologies:Term loansNon-revolving lines of creditTax-exempt municipal leases

LED lightsWind turbinesMethane digesters

Development Loans Off-site Storage Construction LoansWinery Construction

Wine Cave Development Tasting Room & Hospitality

Advisory ServicesStandby Letters of CreditTrade Services

Documentary Collections Commercial Letters of Credit

Santa Rosa:Sector SpecialtiesWineries VineyardsIndividualsVineyard Management

Washington Oregon California Indicates Customer Presence

Santa Rosa Team Charles Day SVP Area Mgr Phone: +1 707 591 8020Extension: x28020Charles.Day@rabobank.com

Catherine VyenieloVP- Ag Relationship Mgr IVPhone: +1 707 591 8010Extension: x28010Catherine.Vyenielo@rabobank.com

Carolyn Derr AVP Financial Analyst III Phone: +1 707 591 8050Extension: x28050Carolyn.Derr@rabobank.com

Erick Ransome AVP Financial Analyst IIIPhone: +1 707 591 8015Extension: x28015Erick.Ransome@rabobank.com

Rosa RodriguezLoan Process Coordinator IIPhone: +1 559 447 7882Extension: x17882Rosa.Rodriguez@rabobank.com

Robert Bullock VP Treasury Relationship ManagerPhone: +1 209 271 8513Robert.Bullock@rabobank.com

Alison Rodrigues AVP Treasury Relationship ManagerPhone: +1 707 591 8021Extension: x28021Alison.Rodriguez@rabobank.com

Napa:Sector Specialties Cattle Wineries Vineyards Food Producers Food & Ag Suppliers

California Indicates Customer Presence

Napa Team

Samantha Foster VP- Ag Relationship Mgr IIIPhone: +1 707 603 2629Extension: x22629Samantha.Foster@rabobank.com

Garrett YacopettiVP Ag Relationship Manager IIPhone: +1 707 603 2642Extension: x22642Garrett.Yacopetti@rabobank.com

Jason RuizVP Ag Relationship Manager II Phone: +1 707 603 2660Extension: x22660Jason.Ruiz@rabobank.com

Ethan Larson AVP- Financial Analyst IIPhone: +1 559 447 7990Extension: x17990Ethan.Larson@rabobank.com

Rosa RodriguezLoan Process Coordinator IIPhone: +1 559 447 7882Extension: x17882Rosa.Rodriguez@rabobank.com

Robert Bullock VP Treasury Relationship ManagerPhone: +1 209 271 8513Robert.Bullock@rabobank.com

Sheila Griffith Loan Process Coordinator IIPhone: +1 707 603 2625Extension: x22625Sheila.Griffith@rabobank.com

Alison Rodrigues AVP Treasury Relationship ManagerPhone: +1 707 591 8021Extension: x28021Alison.Rodriguez@rabobank.com